Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Harris

Athletics Director

601-635-6401 charris@eccc.edu
Tiffany Morrison

Athletic Department Secretary

601-635-6310 tmorrison@eccc.edu
Derrick Jones

Athletic Trainer

601-635-6309 djones@eccc.edu
T.J. Robbins

Athletic Trainer

601-635-6309 tjrobbins@eccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Holliman

Head Baseball Coach

601-635-6374 nholliman@eccc.edu
Tyler Buckley

Assistant Coach

601-635-6415 tbuckley@eccc.edu
Chance Whitten

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

601-635-6226 cwhitten@eccc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pauline Karcher

Cheer Coach

pkarcher@eccc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Karcher

Head Football Coach

601-635-6107 kkarcher@eccc.edu
Mickey Mays

Run Game & Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach

601-635-6244 mmays@eccc.edu
Scott Brock

Defensive Coordinator/ Cornerbacks Coach

601-635-6348 sbrock@eccc.edu
Charles Jones

Safeties and Falcons Coach

601-635-6110 cjones@eccc.edu
Dennis Alexander

Offensive Line/ Tight Ends

601-635-6371 dalexander@eccc.edu
Devin Fosselman

Volunteer Wide Receivers Coach

601-635-6110 dfossell@eccc.edu
Antonio Baker

Volunteer Linebackers Coach

601-635-6110 abaker@eccc.edu
Clayton Karcher

Volunteer Running Backs Coach

601-635-6110 ckarcher@eccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Thompson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

601-635-6243 rthompson@eccc.edu
Dylan Shields

Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

dshields@eccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Clark

Head Men's Golf Coach

601-635-6245 cclark@eccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Thompson

Head Men's Soccer Coach

601-635-6370 kthompson@eccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Pacelli

Head Tennis Coach

601-635-6284 jpacelli@eccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Chaney

Head Softball Coach

601-635-6301 kchaney@eccc.edu
Megan Hill

Assistant Softball Coach

601-635-6301 mhill@eccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Thompson

Head Women's Basketball Coach

601-635-6243 rthompson@eccc.edu
Dylan Shields

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

dshields@eccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gray Massey

Head Women's Soccer Coach

601-635-6234 graymassey@eccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Pacelli

Head Tennis Coach

601-635-6284 jpacelli@eccc.edu